Contact Information

Dr. Nichole Kennedy
Vice President of Student Affairs
706-771-4035
nichole.kennedy@augustatech.edu


 

Jan Blackburn
High School Coordinator
706-437-6801
jan.blackburn@augustatech.edu


 

Alyssa Lloyd-Harris
High School Coordinator
706-771-4139
alyssa.lloyd@augustatech.edu


 

Quentin White
High School Coordinator
706-771-4152
quentin.white@augustatech.edu


 

Jeanette Lowe
Campus Coordinator (Thomson)
706-595-0166
jlowe@augustatech.edu


 

Julie Carter
Campus Coordinator (Grovetown)
706-651-7370
jcarter@augustatech.edu


 

Greg Coursey
Campus Coordinator (Waynesboro)
706-437-6808
gcoursey@augustatech.edu


 

Karissa Wright
Special Needs |ADA/504 Coordinator | Academic Counselor
706-771-4067
kdavis@augustatech.edu


 

Amy Laughter
Academic/Career Counselor
706-771-4068
alaughte@augustatech.edu


 

Sherry Givens
Special Populations Coordinator
706-771-4070
sherry.givens@augustatech.edu


 

For Smartweb Issues, please contact the:
IT Help Desk
706-771-4866
AugTech_IT_helpdesk@augustatech.edu