Website - Contact Information - Augusta Technical College

Augusta Technical College

Page Content Utility Links Main Links Footer Links Local Links Back to Full Site

Contact Information

Dr. Nichole Spencer
Vice President of Student Affairs
706-771-4035
nichole.spencer@augustatech.edu


 

Jan Blackburn
High School Coordinator
706-437-6801
jan.blackburn@augustatech.edu


 

Quentin White
High School Coordinator
706-771-4152
quentin.white@augustatech.edu


 

Jade Ball
High School Coordinator
706-771-4151
jade.ball@augustatech.edu


 

Jeanette Lowe
Campus Coordinator (Thomson)
706-595-0166
jlowe@augustatech.edu


 

Julie Carter
Campus Coordinator (Grovetown)
706-651-7370
jcarter@augustatech.edu


 

Greg Coursey
Campus Coordinator (Waynesboro)
706-437-6808
gcoursey@augustatech.edu


 

Karissa Wright
Special Needs |ADA/504 Coordinator | Academic Counselor
706-771-4067
kdavis@augustatech.edu


 

Amy Laughter
Academic/Career Counselor
706-771-4068
alaughte@augustatech.edu

Bonita Jenkins
Special Populations Coordinator
706-771-4031
bjenkins@augustatech.edu

For Smartweb Issues, please contact the:
IT Help Desk
706-771-4864
AugTech_IT_helpdesk@augustatech.edu

 


Local Links