President's Leadership Team

  • Sheila Hill, Interim President and Vice President for Administrative Services
  • Melissa Frank-Alston, Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs/Institutional Effectiveness & Research
  • Kimberly Holden, Director of Community Engagement & Public Affairs
  • Nichole Spencer, Vice President for Student Affairs
  • Lisa Palmer, Vice President for Economic Development
  • Shannon Patterson, Director of Human Resources
  • Beverly Peltier, Director of Institutional Advancement

Senior Administration (in addition to President's Leadership Team)

  • Quentin Cooks, Dean of Industrial and Engineering Technology & Professional Services
  • Elizabeth Julian, Dean of Business, Public Services, and Early Childhood Care and Education
  • Julie Langham, Dean of Operations for Off Site Campuses
  • Johnica Mitchell, Associate Vice President for Strategic Initiatives
  • Tammy O’Brien, Dean of Cyber and Digital Education
  • John Richardson, Dean of Arts and Sciences/Learning Support/Professional Services - Culinary
  • Gwendolyn Taylor, Dean of Allied Health Sciences & Nursing


  • Shannon Alexander, One Stop Coordinator
  • Michael Anchor, Chief of Campus Police
  • Christine Ball, Director of Enrollment Services
  • Julie Carter, Coordinator, Columbia County Center
  • Gregory Coursey, Coordinator, Waynesboro Campus
  • Laura Giddings, Director of Business and Industry Services and Continuing Education
  • Cecily Harpe, Director of Financial Aid
  • Justin Otto, Registrar
  • Sherrick Johnson, Director of Accounting
  • Jeanette Lowe, Coordinator, Thomson Campus
  • Angela Mosely, Dean of Adult Education
  • Brian Roberts, Director of Student Activities & Support Services
  • Garry Stephens, Facilities Director
  • Donna Wendt, Director of Career Services
  • Pete Wilkinson, Director of Information Technology