About Us - Board of Trustees (BOT) Members - Augusta Technical College

Augusta Technical College

Page Content Utility Links Main Links Footer Links Local Links Back to Full Site

About Us

Board of Trustees (BOT) Members

Foundation Board of Trustees

  • Mrs. Alana Burke, Lincolnton City Council
  • Dr. Thomas Clark Retired, Augusta Technical College
  • Ms. Creshauna Darrisaw, Branch Manager, Queensborough Bank
  • Mr. Nick Dickinson, Jr., CEO/Principal Architect, Dickinson Architects
  • Mr. Larry Fletcher, Attorney, Fletcher, Harley and Fletcher
  • Dr. Melissa Frank-Alston, Executive Vice President, Augusta Technical College, Nonvoting Member
  • Mr. Joseph Gambill, Architect, Virgo Gambill
  • Mr. Randall Hatcher, President, MAU, Inc., Foundation Chairman
  • Dr. Jermaine Whirl, President, Augusta Technical College, Nonvoting Member
  • Mr. Larry Jones, Owner, Universal Plumbing
  • Mr. James Kendrick, President, Augusta Blueprint
  • Mr. Ric Lichtenberg, President, Samson Manufacturing
  • Ms. Janie Peel, Director of Sales and Commercial Leasing, Auben Prime Commercial Properties
  • Mrs. Beverly Peltier, Executive Director, Nonvoting Member
  • Mrs. Chip Rogers, Retired
  • Mrs. Ashley Roberts, Director, Burke County Chamber of Commerce
  • Mrs. Shelia Stuberfield, Senior Vice President, Cadence Bank
  • Mrs. Patricia Walker, Collection Specialist, Augusta University Healthcare