Board of Trustees (BOT) Members

Randall Hatcher, Foundation Chairman

"Members of the Augusta Technical College Foundation Trustee Board have both the honor to represent the students of our community who seek to make their lives better through high quality technical education, and an obligation to provide for scholarship funding to those who need assistance in pursuing their dream. All individuals, corporations, organizations, and foundations are invited to be a part of making these dreams come true for years to come."

Randall Hatcher
Foundation Chairman


Foundation Board of Trustees

Mr. Peter Claus
VP/CIO, Textron

Ms. Creshauna Darrisaw
Branch Manager, Queensborough Bank

Mr. Nick Dickinson, Jr.
CEO, Principal Architect
Dickinson Architects

Mr. Larry Fletcher
Attorney, Fletcher, Harley and Fletcher

Mr. Joseph Gambill
Architect, Virgo Gambill
Foundation Vice-Chairman

Dr. Lily Jung Henson
President & CEO, Piedmont Augusta

Mr. Randall Hatcher
President, MAU, Inc.
Foundation Chairman

Mr. James Kendrick, an African American male with salt and pepper hair and a goatee, grins at the camera wearing a blue plaid suit with a grey collared shirt and a mint and fushcia striped tie.

Mr. James Kendrick
President, Augusta Blueprint

Ms. Jane Marie Kinsey, a Caucasian female with curly blonde hair smiles wearing a dark green dress with a grey lattice pattern.

Ms. Jane Marie Kinsey
Vice President, McKnight Construction

Mrs. Cheryl Ciucevich, a Caucasian female with shoulder length red hair, smiles wearing a black and white polka dot dress.

Ms. Cheryl Ciucevich
VP, Institutional Advancement
Augusta Technical College
Nonvoting Member

Ms. Marissa Smith, a Caucasian female with long blond hair wears black rimmed glasses and a black suit jacket with a white shirt while smiling at the camera.

Mrs. Marissa Smith
SVP, Market Executive
Bank of America

Mrs. Shelia Stuberfield
Senior Vice President, Cadence Bank
Foundation Treasurer


Dr. Jermaine Whirl
President, Augusta Technical College
Nonvoting Member