Augusta Technical College Logo

FINANCIAL AID

The Office of Financial Aid is under the supervision of the Director of Financial Aid, Ms. Beverly Smyre Hines (bsmyre@augustatech.edu).




Hours of Operation

Augusta Campus
Building 1300


Monday
8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday
8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday
8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Thursday
8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday
8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.


Hours of Operation*

Branch Campuses/Centers

*Financial Aid hours for branch campuses/centers may be extended during peak periods.


Columbia County Center
Wednesday, 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. (706) 651-7368
Thomson Campus
Tuesday, 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. (706) 595-0166
Waynesboro Campus
Monday, 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. (706) 437-6801

Financial Aid Staff

Cicely Harpe
Financial Aid Counselor
charpe@augustatech.edu
(706) 771-4855
 
Willene Holmes
Financial Aid Consultant
wholmes@augustatech.edu
(706) 771-4855
 
Saundra Lee
Financial Aid Assistant
slee@augustatech.edu
(706) 771-4855
 
Latasha Louis
Financial Aid Assistant
llouis@augustatech.edu
(706) 771-4147
 
Roberta Reeves
Financial Aid Assistant
rreeves@augustatech.edu
(706) 771-4157
 
Esperanza Wakely
Financial Aid Assistant
ewakely@augustatech.edu
(706) 771-4855
 
Patrice L. Walker
Financial Aid
Office Manager
pwalker@augustatech.edu
(706) 771-4149
 

Connect with us!

Financial Aid on FaceBook

Financial Aid on Instagram

Financial Aid on Twitter

Important Information

Net Price Calculator

How to Print Your Student Detail Schedule

How to Print Your Term Bill Receipt

Related Links

Academic/Career Counseling
Admissions
Career Services
High School Initiatives-Dual Enrollment
Student Activities
Special Needs/Disability Counseling
Special Populations Counseling
Student Affairs
Student Records
Testing Services